Contact Us!

We look forward to seeing you at a meeting or at our next event! We can’t wait to get to know you and your family!


Anna C
President
president@fhmcsn.org

Adonia H
VicePresident
vp@fhmcsn.org
Kara F
Secretary
secretary@fhmcsn.org
Kate3
Kate A,
Treasurer
treasurer@fhmcsn.org
Jess
Jess K
Fundraising Co-Chair
fundraising@fhmcsn.org
We Need You!
Vacant
Fundraising Co-Chair
fundraising@fhmcsn.org

Hattie O’B
Community Liaison
community@fhmcsn.org
autumn2
Autumn R
Marketing Chair
marketing@fhmcsn.org
JenniferH
Jennifer H
Communications Chair
communications@fhmcsn.org
Katie
Katie B
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@fhmcsn.org
MeganW2
Megan W
FHM Staff Liaison
mmwells@jeffcoschools.us