Contact Us!

We look forward to seeing you at a meeting or at our next event! We can’t wait to get to know you and your family!

Rachel Hernandez
President
president@fhmcsn.org
Janka Bernard
VicePresident
vp@fhmcsn.org
Jenny Grush
Secretary
secretary@fhmcsn.org
Juan Carlos Hernandez
Treasurer
treasurer@fhmcsn.org
Kara Flatley
Fundraising Co-Chair
fundraising@fhmcsn.org
Diane Fox
Fundraising Co-Chair
fundraising@fhmcsn.org

Jenny Riegel
Community Liaison
community@fhmcsn.org
Hattie O’Brien
Marketing Chair
marketing@fhmcsn.org
Kate Dixon
Communications Chair
communications@fhmcsn.org
Jessica Barnett
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@fhmcsn.org
Megan Wells
FHM Staff Liaison
mmwells@jeffcoschools.us