Contact Us!

We look forward to seeing you at a meeting or at our next event! We can’t wait to get to know you and your family!

Rachel Hernandez
President
president@fhmcsn.org
Kara Flatley
VicePresident
vp@fhmcsn.org
Jenny Grush
Secretary
secretary@fhmcsn.org
Juan Carlos Hernandez
Treasurer
treasurer@fhmcsn.org
Kristen Cummings
Fundraising Chair
fundraising@fhmcsn.org
Kate Dixon
Communications Chair
communications@fhmcsn.org
Hae Monroe
Community Liaison
community@fhmcsn.org
Jenny Riegel
Community Liaison Co-Chair
community@fhmcsn.org
AJ Makenzie
Volunteer Coordinator
volunteer@fhmcsn.org
Megan Wells
FHM Staff Liaison
mmwells@jeffcoschools.us